Contact Us

Katherine Joyce, Executive Director / Chief Lobbyist | KJoyce@ncasa.net

Karen Owens, Assistant Executive Director
kowens@ncasa.net | 919-703-2482 direct
Events & Continuing Education, Corporate Partnerships, Operations, Career Center
Support to NCSSA Superintendents and NCSSA Executive Director Jack Hoke

Elizabeth Yelverton, JD, Legal Affairs & Policy Manager
EYelverton@ncasa.net | 919-703-2484 direct
Legislative news, including The Daily Discussion, Legislative Link and In the Know
Legal consultation support for employment related matters


Rick Scoggins, Communications Manager
rscoggins@ncasa.net | 919-703-2487 direct
Communications, Website 

Lisa Walker, Finance Manager
finance@ncasa.net
Accounts Payable and Receivable

Wanda Thomas, Membership Manager
membership@ncasa.net
Member Assistance