Contact Us

Katherine Joyce, Executive Director / Chief Lobbyist | KJoyce@ncasa.net

Anne Strickland, Assistant Executive Director / Operations | AStrickland@ncasa.net

Kara Hamilton, Marketing & Development Manager
KHamilton@ncasa.net | 919-703-2493 direct
Corporate Partnership, Sponsorship and Event Coordinator
Support to NCSSA Superintendents and to Executive Director Jack Hoke


Katrina Harrell, Finance Manager
KHarrell@ncasa.net | 919-703-2483 direct
Accounts Payable and Receivable
 
Lucy Kucmierz, Member Services Manager
LKucmierz@ncasa.net | 919-703-2482 direct
Membership recruiting and customer services, including job posting,
CEU information, conference and meeting registration and all general questions 

 
Elizabeth Yelverton, JD, Legal Affairs & Policy Manager
EYelverton@ncasa.net | 919-703-2487 direct
Legislative news, including The Daily Discussion, Legislative Link and In the Know
Legal consultation support for employment related matters